RANT RANT RANT

I now know the reason that i have lived in one place for three long years, moving sucks!  I hate everything about moving, maybe it was my approach i don’t know but i hate how it ended up happening. I started packing slowly over spring break and bringing two or three boxes over at a time and unpacking, i did this daily. Well by the time spring break was over i had almost nothing accomplished, so we literally had to wait until Saturday and move everything in one day! It was the most stress filled day of my life, boxes going and coming so fast i could not unpack them, people shoving my stuff carelessly into bags. I will never take the slow approach again, but the fast one almost killed me. So here i sit boxes to the ceiling wondering how i will ever get my new house straitened out.

IMG_20130309_145352

 

Leave a Reply

