procrastination!!

My life is a constant cycle of stress, mother, wife, student and i handle it all with extreme procrastination. Its viscous really the way i allow laundry to pile up for homework or homework for housework. I cannot tell you why i do this to myself, I used to think i work better under pressure, but i know that’s not true because i end up not finishing something.  I sometimes feel alone in this process because i have an overachiever for a spouse, though i love that he is driven it makes me dislike myself for not being as accomplished as him. Maybe ill get it together at some point!

IMG_20130331_234006

Leave a Reply

