Jr and the move!

The past week has been so crazy i didnt think much about what my son would think about the move. Jr acted fine on moving day, i think he didn’t realize what was  happening. I think it finally hit him the first night we stayed here, we were eating dinner and he asked me why we were staying here tonight, to which i replied this was our new home and it was bigger and his reply was  “well why we not fit in the old house anymore?”. i laughed so hard it hurt, it always amazes me how my son sees the world around him and interprets it. I guess i will have to explain our move a little better to the little member of our household….haha.

IMG_20130316_162240jr helping move!

Leave a Reply

