Home Sweet Home

Okay so over spring break i have been cleaning up my house and slowly moving my stuff in, oh the horror of having to move in fast which is what will happen if i dont get it done this week. School being out this week is helpful to my moving process but very distructive to my de-stressing process. No relaxation over my break will be rough, but when i am in my much bigger, more convienient home i will be in a state of bliss. I would love though to go on a vacation like half on the people i attend school with, ahh florida would be nice right about now, rather than this pit of dirt and laundry im stuck in.

IMG_20130322_204523< trying to relax!

 

Leave a Reply

