Found it!

I have found it!! I finally happened upon the perfect house for my family.  Its In town, close to my college, good price, spacious and three full bedrooms. It is an older house but I find it all the more intriguing for that. I will try to leave a link to Google maps so that you all can see it. Warning, it does have a huge tree in front of it so it’s a bit hard to see in the image. I am extremely happy, and will be packing up my house and moving in over spring break… wish me luck!

04032012074

 

Leave a Reply

