Notice of change!!

I have thoroughly enjoyed doing pinterest blogs for my very SMALL audience, but with my very busy schedule as a college student its just  not possible for me to keep up posting with those ideas. That being said, this is a notice of change for this blog. From this point foward i will be carrying this blog with me in “life as an nontraditional college student”. At this moment i don’t have a lot of ideas for that subject i just know it will work better for me. So here is  to hoping i can be interesting enough to keep my two steady readers (one of which is possibly my friend). I will try to keep it entertaining…

evelynmm  Smiles!!

Leave a Reply

