Hand dotted tumblers DIY

Keeping up with the vase ideas, I also pinned a dotted vase idea and tried it out this week. These were so cute on pinterest I wanted one personally, but I’m not the best with hand painting anything. Lucky for me it was just like finger painting, which made it fun easy and cheap, 3 very lovely things!! My finished product wasn’t quite as beautiful as the ones on the picture but I can appreciate my own work. An extra plus to these projects were that I found everything to do them with at the dollar store, so go on and make you one too.

IMG_20130228_210224

 

Leave a Reply

