Fried honey,cinnamon bananas!

Hungry is what I was when I initially seen these little tricksters, ugh is all I really know to say. The picture would lead one to believe you are about to be sent to taste bud heaven, and it even sounds like a good combination of flavors. The part I didn’t give much thought to was that I have never really “cooked” a banana, so I was unaware that when I bit into these the combination of honey and banana would harden and it would be like trying to chew frozen caramel. A hard job! I don’t personally recommend these but the pinner of the post was just trying to make a healthy snack that would also be enjoyable so I give her props for that.

IMG_20130228_000222IMG_20130228_000848IMG_20130228_000930

Leave a Reply

