Bath tub Paint

Since I have been failing at my projects lately I decided I would pick an activity that was fault proof as long as I had the supplies. So I searched pinterest and finally found homemade bath tub paint to make for my son. All you need is cornstarch, food coloring, liquid soap and a little water.  Luckily I have all of those on hand and I began to make some red paint for jr’s bath tonight. He loved it! It was a hit and I highly recommend it as a jump from the usual routine. Here are some pictures of his paint playing.

IMG_20130228_194739 IMG_20130228_195023

Leave a Reply

