Remake old candy tins!

You know those holiday candy tins that you never really know what to do with after the candy is gone, so you just throw it away, right? Well on my last browse through Pinterest  I seen an interesting post that I pinned thinking it would be useful after Christmas but it just so happens my friend got me a valentine tin of cookies and I pulled up this pin so that I could redo and reuse!  It only took spray paint and a little thought into what I reuse the tin for could…think I did and finally it hit me. The redone tin I made was for my husband’s patches for his Army uniform, and I think it turned out kind of cute too.

IMG_20130210_164727 IMG_20130210_173456IMG_20130210_181615

Leave a Reply

