Fun in a jar

When I’m on Pinterest I look for things me and my son can do together sometimes and
few days ago I found a post that gave me just that, a fun activity for me and
my son. The post was glow jars, simply enough you cut glow sticks, shake them
into a jar along with some glitter dim the lights and watch your children awe
in amazement that you’re such a genius mother. It was simple, cheap and I enjoyed
taking a little time out to just have fun with my child, I highly recommend this
fast and easy idea.

IMG_20130210_174333 IMG_20130210_174305 IMG_20130210_174325

Leave a Reply

