Dr. Oz at home teeth whitening remedy

So as I was browsing the pins this week I happened upon this teeth whitening post and figured since I had everything in the house to try it out, what can it hurt? So I ran to the kitchen and retrieved the baking soda and a lemon and took it to the bathroom to begin my experiment. What I produced was an acidic lumpy element at first but after squeezing the whole lemon I got a more liquid substance. I proceeded to apply it to my teeth with a q-tip, the taste was dreadful, but all in all it wasn’t too bad because when I brushed and rinsed to my surprise there was a noticeable difference. My teeth were whiter it was crazy, something worth the try!

IMG_20130122_220552BEFORE

IMG_20130122_220608The Gunk

IMG_20130122_220924The Results!!

Leave a Reply

